spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Because of Low

Because of Low

Marcus Hardy had hoped to enjoy his first year of college while putting his regrettable summer behind him. But owing to a family emergency, he is abruptly forced to return to the Alabama beach hamlet of Sea Breeze. His beloved old dad discovered a woman who was only a few years Marcus’ senior. His sister is currently in need of assistance as a result of their mother’s mental instability. The attractive redhead who stays over a few times a week is the one thing that makes me look forward to going back. She is sharing a bed with Cage York, his new roommate, which is a problem.

Author:Abbi Glines

 

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Because of Low that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1) While It Lasts

But hold on, there’s the boss of the farm’s hostile daughter. She is attractive and occasionally endearing, and her wrath often seems to be accompanied with melancholy and enigma. In the rear of the barn, Cage is yearning to break her down physically and psychologically. However, is he ready for what will occur afterwards?

Author: Abbi Glines

 

(2) Up in Flame

Nan Dillon has endured every foul monicker under the scorching July heat because she is the Prada-clad bad girl of Rosemary Beach. She has never had to worry about anything other than keeping up her flawless form and sharing her father’s luxury jet with her brother Rush, so some of her reputation is well-deserved.

Author: Abbi Glines

 

(3) Slider

Although Dr. Turner Brooks is the professional brother, he also has an addiction to adrenaline. All he wants to do is nudge Annabelle out of her comfort zone when he meets her since she is so terrified of deviating from the road she has created for herself.

Author:Stacy Borel

 

 

(4) Be with Me

Jase Winstead has a significant secret that he is keeping to himself, especially from the stunning sister of his best friend. Despite having had the sexiest kiss of his life with Teresa, he is aware that his obligations must come first. Without a doubt, he lacks time for a romance. Not helping matters is the fact that all he can think about is kissing the one girl who has the power to ruin everything for him.

Author: J. Lynn

 

(5) Cutter

The logical brother who loved much more than he played was named Dodger Brooks. He discovered what he was looking for when Macie entered his life. Dodger wasn’t one to give up so quickly, even though terror had made her flee.

Author: Stacy Borel

 

Best Books to Read Like Because of Low

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Because of Low interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Because of Low 

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Breaking Dawn

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

spot_img
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest