spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like The Vincent Brothers

The Vincent Brothers

Lana has spent her entire life in her cousin’s spotlight. Ashton always received great grades, had a large social circle, and has model-like good looks. And Sawyer Vincent, the only male Lana has ever desired, has always been wrapped around her finger. But now things are different. Lana has a chance to make Sawyer see her, and she’s taking it. If only he’d get over Ashton—because Lana is sick of second-best.

Author: Abbi Glines

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like The Vincent Brothers that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1) Puck Boy

Hockey has always been the one thing I’ve ever taken seriously in life, and save my family and teammates, no one else can depend on me. All of this is real. At least until a certain blue-eyed, curly-haired diva approaches me and asks for a quick hookup. And I connect her.

Author: Hannah Gray

 

 

(2) Face Off

When I informed Boyce Cameron he was going to become a parent, that is what happened. He abandoned me completely in order to pursue his NHL ambition, leaving me with a bouncy baby child and a wounded heart.

Author: Ellie Rae

 

 

(3) Vile Intentions

your coarse hair.
Your smile and the cascade of zeal in your eyes.
Beth, it was the smile that set things off.

Author: Savannah Rose

 

 

(4) Not A Player

It’s probably not a good idea to hook up with a sexy stranger while on vacation, but I could use a little carefree fun before my new beginning.

Author: R.C. Stephens 

 

 

 

(5)Playing By The Rules

I mean, I’m his best friend’s little sister, so he usually warns me that I’m off limits whenever we’re together. Nothing could possibly go wrong between us, ever. But I can tell when he thinks I’m not looking because of the way he stares at me. The fervor in his eyes. The hunger. He can deny it, but that man wants me.

Author: Monica Murphy

 

Best Books to Read Like The Vincent Brothers

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find The Vincent Brothers interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to The Vincent Brothers 

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Just for Now

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Naked

spot_img
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest