spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Wethering the Storm

Wethering the Storm

Tru Bennett, a music writer, has accomplished the seemingly impossible by winning over Jake Wethers, a rock star bad boy. They are currently preoccupied with organizing a wedding and adjusting to their new life in the US. Tru obviously misses London and her best friend Simone, but presumably living happily ever after with Jake in LA will be fantastic.

Author: Samantha Towle

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Wethering the Storm that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Reckless

Kiera and Kellan will have to decide whether their relationship will endure the continual pressures of popularity when the band becomes successful. The relationships they’ve built, the new family they’ve discovered, and the history they’ve created will all be important in assisting them in navigating the choppy waters of the band’s surging popularity. The couple will have to overcome challenges like a ruthless executive hell-bent on success, a fading pop singer yearning for an edge, and a media circus that spins lies into truths if they want to stay together. Will fame cost Kiera and Kellan everything, but fame has a price?

Author: S.C. Stephens 

 

(2)Wrecked

Logan Kendrick, Australia’s gorgeous F1 hero, my boss, and our childhood best friend, has always been the hitch on my wagon. It makes no difference where he drags me—up into heaven or down into the depths of the night—because that’s where you’ll find me. I’ve been desperately in love with my best friend since I was six years old, and he will never know it, like a pitiful fangirl.

Author: Kat Ransom 

 

(3)Trouble

The runner is Mia Monroe. Running away from someone that she never wants to see again. She is hiding her past so that no one would ever know it. desperate to discover a future that, just a day ago, she could only imagine.

Author: Samantha Towle 

 

 

 

(4) Ghosted

As the leading man in the most recent superhero franchise, he is a troubled young actor and Hollywood’s newest heartthrob. A frenzy of paparazzi pursue him as he battles his demons through scandal after scandal and addiction on top of addiction.

Author: J.M. Darhower

 

(5) Barron’s Second Chance

Eden is crushed as an unfathomable betrayal tears them apart. She flees to the glittering lights of New York because there is nothing left for her in New Haven.

Author: S.T. Moors

 

Best Books to Read Like Wethering the Storm

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Wethering the Storm interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Wethering the Storm 

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like  The Elite

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like A Discovery of Witches 

spot_img
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,724FollowersFollow
747FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest