spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like This Man

This Man

Ava O’Shea, a young interior designer, has no idea what the Manor has in store for her. It would seem plausible for Ava to consult with a staid country gent, but instead she meets Jesse Ward, a playboy who is supremely self-assured, ravishingly attractive, and without bounds. Even though Ava doesn’t want to be drawn to this man, she finds herself unable to resist the intense desire he arouses in her. Her instinct tells her to flee because she knows her heart can never survive him, but Jesse is unwilling to let her go. He is adamant on getting her because he wants her.

Author: Jodi Ellen Malpas

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like This Man that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1) Practice Makes Perfect

Annie Walker is looking for the right person to complete her pleasant, peaceful existence as the owner of the neighborhood flower store in Rome, Kentucky. But Annie may have a harder time than she anticipated finding her ideal partner. In her hometown, everyone knows everyone else, making dating opportunities scarcer by the day.

Author: Sarah Adams

 

(2) The Ones We Fight For

Before disaster struck his family and he was forced to take up guardianship of his nieces and nephews, Walker Hartrick was the definition of a free spirit with a devil-may-care attitude. Even worse, the man’s daughter relocated back to Archwood, Oregon, after he destroyed everything he ever cared about. She serves as a constant reminder of what he lost and his long list of shortcomings.

Author: Katie Golight

 

(3) Reluctantly Yours

I have the ideal chance to get what I want—a girlfriend for business appearances, without any feelings attached—when I discover my mother’s fiery secretary in a precarious situation. I won’t let my intense attraction to the small redhead stand in my way.

Author:Erin Hawkins

 

(4) Our Scorching Summer

His cheerful temperament and trademark grin are endearing, until when you’re the target of his conceited attitude. The worst part is that he is obscenely attractive and is aware of it. Years ago, I learned to ignore Nico’s constant flirting by confining my sporadic dreams about him to my computer and vibrator.

Author: Denise Stone

 

(5) Desserts for Stressed People

It’s preferable to serve revenge sizzling hot. Heaven Wilson, who is overworked and loves dessert, does this by making a phony profile on the dating app her cheating fiancé uses to locate hookups.

Author: Letizia Lorini

 

 

Best Books to Read Like This Man

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find This Man interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to This Man

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like The Perfect Game

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Lola and the Boy Next Door

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest