spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like The Bronze Horseman

The Bronze Horseman

The promise of youth, love, and endless regeneration can be found in the golden skies, the translucent dusk, and the snowy nights. Tatiana and Dasha Metanova, two sisters who reside in a small apartment with their brother, parents, and other family members, have not yet been affected by the conflict. When Hitler’s soldiers invade Russia and start their relentless onslaught into Leningrad, their world is flipped upside down.

Author: Paullina Simons

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like The Bronze Horseman that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)The Arrangement

Young Jewish woman named Elsa Mostek is compelled to leave the Warsaw Ghetto in Poland in 1943 and travel with her family to the Auschwitz detention camp. Friedrich Weiss, a Nazi officer in the camp, notices her right away. Due to his influence there, he unjustly shows her favor and frequently saves her from harm. Informed of the fact that many of her fellow female inmates trade their bodies for existence, and in
Elsa offers Friedrich a solution in an effort to feed her family, who are starving.

Author: E Jamie

 

(2)The Tiger Catcher

Julian leads a charmed existence in Los Angeles. He is young and attractive. His relationship with Josephine, a fascinating young woman who sweeps him off his feet, turns his life on its head. She is not who she seems to be, and she is harboring secrets that could possibly pull them apart for good.

Author: Paullina Simons 

 

(3)The Girl in Gray

Sini Toivola feels confident in her love for Marko Linna and her good life in Helsinki in December 1939. Her life is flipped upside down when the vast Soviet army invades her beautiful country and Marko rejects her. Sini, in need of a new beginning, decides to enlist in the Lotta Svärd, the female volunteer corps, and is sent to work close to the front lines. Service at a field hospital serves as a useful diversion, but then Sini comes across a lost Russian soldier behind their camp.

Author: Annette Lyon

 

(4) The Paper Swan

Skye Sedgewick, who was kidnapped a day before her 24th birthday, tries to figure out why she was taken. In addition to being difficult to read, Damian Caballero is also gloomy, troubled, and unrelentingly cruel.

Author: Leylah Attar

 

 

(5) Into the Wilderness

The month is December 1792. Elizabeth Middleton departs from her luxurious English manor to reunite with her family in a little mountain town in upstate New York. It’s a location unlike anything she’s ever been to. She then encounters Nathaniel Bonner, also known as Between-Two-Lives to the Mohawk people, who is unlike any other guy she has ever met. He is a white man disguised in Native American attire. With a mission to educate every youngster in the community, Elizabeth soon finds herself at odds not only with her own family but also with the local slave owners.

Author: Sara Donati 

 

Best Books to Read Like The Bronze Horseman

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find The Bronze Horseman interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to The Bronze Horseman

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Rock Chick Renegade

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Megan Meade’s Guide to the McGowan Boys

  

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest