spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Rock Chick Renegade

Rock Chick Renegade

The Rock Chicks, Hot Bunch, Jules’s patient Uncle Nick, and her Jackie-O wannabe pal May will stop at nothing to wear Jules down, despite her best efforts to retain her inner Head-Cracking Mamma Jamma. Not to mention Vance, who finds Jules’ heart in his own special ways.

Author: Kristen Ashley

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Rock Chick Renegade that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Rampant

My captor is playing a cruel game after taking me out of Rafe’s embrace, which had been my safe haven. He can’t force my body do what he wants, so he’s fighting me mentally.

I’ll go to any lengths to return to Rafe, but what I uncover will surprise me.

He’s accomplished what I can’t: he has taken eight years of suffering and treachery away. I’m unsure of how to get him back to me because doing so would need further abuse of him.

Author: Gemma James

 

(2)The Project

Andi Dawson knew she should have admitted that she had no idea what she was doing, but she figured it would be best to keep that information to herself rather than risk losing her job to Devyn MacGregor, CEO of Carta Hotels and the stunningly attractive man who didn’t appear to know how to smile. She needed a change, something different, something that would give her a hint about what she should do with her life after years of working a job that had gradually sapped her will to live. More importantly, though, she needed to figure out how she was supposed to keep a secret that could destroy the only thing that mattered to her.

Author: R.L. Mathewson

 

(3)Finding Mayhem

That was before Ward ‘Hollywood’ Garrison barged into my life and down a sidewalk. serving me food. committing time to me. I smiled for the first time in far too long as he gave me his dimpled grin.

Author: Layla Frost 

 

 

 

(4) Jaded

Jesse, a recently patched, irritable member of the Dominion Brotherhood, is entrusted with keeping club bunny Gianna safe and making sure she isn’t a double agent working for the enemy. the issue? He must confine her to his chamber, breaking one of his guiding principles. The tattooed, pierced, gorgeous biker bad lad quickly realizes that there is much more to this girl than first meets the eye.

Author: DD Prince

 

(5) Touched by Fate

Risia Lacoste is a professional consultant for the Department of Defense and is aware of the value of a well-kept secret as a negotiating tool. She is thrown into a high-stakes game of lies and loyalties when her current job threatens to reveal her deeply buried skeletons. In this game, even her talent to foretell the future is unable to determine who will win.

Author: Jami Gray

 

Best Books to Read Like Rock Chick Renegade

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Rock Chick Renegade interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Rock Chick Renegade

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Under the Never Sky

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like The Bronze Horseman  

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest