spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Shadows

Shadows

Dawson and Bethany have a strong connection right away, which Bethany cannot deny. She doesn’t want a boy in her life, but she also finds it difficult to avoid him. She is still drawn in every time they make eye contact. Captivated. Lured. Loved.

Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Shadows that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Savage Lands

Brexley, a human teenager, was raised in opulence but not without heartache. She is adopted by General Markos after becoming an orphan and moving live with him in a fortified city full of cutthroat political games and power grabs. Brexley is then sent to the most dreaded jail in the east, and the direction of her life abruptly changes. You enter Halalhaz, the House of Death, but you never leave.

Author: Stacey Marie Brown

 

(2)The Bridge Kingdom

The Bridge Kingdom, the only passage through a storm-devastated planet, enriches itself and deprives its competitors, including Lara’s home country. Lara is ready to use every measure necessary to overcome the fortress’s strong defenses when she is dispatched there as a bride under the pretense of peace. And its king’s defenses.

Author: Danielle L. Jensen 

 

(3)House of Sky and Breath 

So far, the Asteri have kept their word and have abandoned Bryce and Hunt. However, the threat posed by the rulers is increasing as the rebels weaken their hold on the Asteri. The decision to either remain silent while others are oppressed or stand up for what is right becomes obvious as Bryce, Hunt, and their friends become entangled in the rebels’ schemes. Additionally, they’ve never been great at keeping quiet.

 

Author: Sarah J. Maas

 

(4) City of Thorns

I never imagined myself singing “Happy Birthday to Me” to myself in a prison. And yet, that’s exactly what happens when a sinfully seductive demon interrupts happy hour. He’s referred to as the Lord of Chaos, and he thinks I’m my succubus twin.

Author: C.N. Crawford

 

(5) Crown of Blood and Ruin

Granting a perilous request from Valen’s incarcerated brother. destroying the fateful prophecy that Elise’s cruel sister was holding. Moreover, there is the uneasy partnership with a shady criminal from a nearby nation, which might lead to victory or even more deaths.

Author: LJ Andrews

 

Best Books to Read Like Shadows

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Shadows interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Shadows 

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Wicked Lovely

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Seize the Night  

spot_img
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,724FollowersFollow
747FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest