spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Love Unscripted

Love Unscripted

Taryn quickly discovers herself falling hard for Ryan despite her better judgment. But will their relationship withstand the unrelenting paparazzi, the envious followers, and the tabloid headlines that seem destined to split them apart?

Author: Tina Reber

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Love Unscripted that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

 (1) The Trouble with Dating a Movie Star

At his peak, Andrew Hughes was the most sought-after man in Hollywood. Prior to an accidental encounter with Alexandria Moore that went disastrously wrong, nothing could be better. The man quickly discovered what Hollywood couldn’t provide for him.

Author: ZN Willett

(2) Accidental Texting

Morgan Edwards has experienced a lot, including losing her mother to cancer and being dumped at the altar by a manipulative guy. Now, by managing the Victorian inn they spent years repairing, she is attempting to carry on her mother’s goal. She doesn’t have time for diversions because her world is so chaotic. But just when she thinks all is lost, a chance text message manages to rescue her from her gloom and inject a little excitement into her life.

Author: Kimberly Montague

(3) Jacked

The loss of his partner to a punk with a pistol and the subsequent crushing guilt have caused Detective Adam Trent to lose control of everything. His role as a current member of Philadelphia’s elite Auto Theft Task Force is to stay one step ahead of the thieves who steal valuable cars from the city. Unfortunately, his inquiry keeps getting impeded by the television cameras.

Author: Tina Reber

(4) Forever, Jack

One last shot at FOREVERAn all-consuming love threatened by fameA feisty small-town girl and the Hollywood star who ruined her heartKeri Ann Butler’s life changed the moment she met actor Jack Eversea. She believed she knew a Jack who was very dissimilar from the man admired by admirers everywhere. Keri Ann has had to pick up and carry on with the life she was intended to live but has put off for far too long in the wake of his treachery and desertion.

Author: Natasha Boy

(5) Hollywood & Vine

Josie Bane, a costume designer, despises Anders Ellis the moment she sets eyes on him. He embodies what it means to be a Hollywood playboy: conceited and haughty. Josie is therefore shocked when he appears in her sex fantasies, much to her dismay.

Author: Olivia Evans

Best Books to Read Like Love Unscripted 

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Love Unscripted  interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Love Unscripted 

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like The Host

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like If I Stay

spot_img
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest