spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Dead Sky Morning

Dead Sky Morning

Perry Palomino and Dex Foray, two amateur ghost hunters, set out on their most scary investigation yet as the Experiment in Terror program begins to have some success. It has been a long-kept secret that a small, foggy island in the choppy strait separating British Columbia and Washington State formerly housed a leper colony where more than forty people were abandoned to rot, die, and be buried next to one another.

Author: Karina Halle

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Dead Sky Morning that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)A Queen Of Broken Realms

Although Lu made a vow to herself that she would never return to the Shadow Realm, fate has other ideas. Ashen gave up his throne to create Lu the Queen of the Reapers, and she now has the power to reshape the demonic world and restore merciful justice to a place where violence lurks in the dusk fog and souls suffer in endless slavery. However, not everyone is happy about the new change in leadership to a vampire queen, and Lu isn’t either because of the suffering and trauma of her previous trip to the Shadow Realm.

Author: Brynne Weaver 

 

(2)With Ties that Bind

Detective Ethan Quinn disobeyed the law he has always respected and upheld in order to protect the woman he loves. He abandoned his honor in order to protect Avery at all costs, and this was his main goal. He is now caught up in a labyrinth of corruption and deceit and is no better off than the murderer he is pursuing.

Author: Trisha Wolfe 

 

(3)Bone Island

We repeatedly listened to a song about how quickly the night changes as we drank vanilla cola from glass bottles. French kissing in private to avoid the winter and divert our attention from the town’s impending collapse, two adults acting like children. We touched each other in a way that was both painful and artistic, creating a universe where we could be together on our flesh.

Author: Nicole Fiorina 

 

(4) Infernium

How stupid I was to believe I had already descended to its very depths when fate struck my world with a crushing blow. As it turns out, there are indescribably deep degrees of pain, like a maze of doors that lead to spectral people and long-forgotten secrets. a mania that turns nightmares into reality and is impossible to escape.

Author: Keri Lake

 

(5) Of Flesh & Bone

Emma feels like a ghost in her own body since she has been robbed of her memories. She has little memories, but she does recall that something happened to her in Arnsmouth. Anything that had occurred to her had been awful. She is drawn to a nightclub called The Flesh & Bone because she is desperate to find out the truth, despite the fact that she is aware that going there could put her in danger of dying.

Author: Kathryn Ann Kingsley

 

Best Books to Read Like Dead Sky Morning

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Dead Sky Morning interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Dead Sky Morning

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Nearly Broken

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Starcrossed

spot_img
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest