Zoe Sharp Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Zoe Sharp

List of Books by Zoe Sharp with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Zoe Sharp. Find my selection in date order of Zoe Sharp’s novels.

Zoe Sharp List of Books to Read

Charlie Fox Books

Killer Instinct            (2001)          

Riot Act         (2002)          

Hard Knocks            (2003)          

First Drop     (2004)          

Road Kill        (2005)          

Second Shot            (2007)          

Third Strike  (2008)          

Fourth Day   (2010)          

Fifth Victim  (2011)          

Die Easy        (2013)          

Fox Hunter   (2017)          

Charlie Fox Short Stories

Across the Broken Line     (2011)          

A Bridge Too Far     (2011)          

Off Duty        (2011)          

Postcards From Another Country         (2011)          

Served Cold (2011)          

Truth and Lies         (2011)          

Absence of Light     (2013)          

Charlie Fox Collections

Fox Five         (2011)          

Standalone Novels

The Blood Whisperer        (2013)          

Dancing On The Grave     (2018)          

Short Stories

The Night Butterflies         (2012)          

Last Right      (2012)          

Tell Me          (2012)          

Rules of Engagement        (2013)          

An Italian Job           (2016)                      

List of books by Zoe Sharp

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Zoe Sharp. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *