Zecharia Sitchin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Zecharia Sitchin

List of Books by Zecharia Sitchin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Zecharia Sitchin. Find my selection in date order of Zecharia Sitchin’s novels.

Zecharia Sitchin List of Books to Read

Earth Chronicles Books

The lost realms        (1990)          

The 12th Planet      (1991)          

The Stairway to Heaven   (1992)          

Wars of Gods and Men    (1992)          

When Time Began  (1994)          

Cosmic Code            (1998)          

The End of Days      (2007)          

Standalone Books

God, the Extraterrestrial  (1997)          

Genesis Revisited    (2002)          

Divine Encounters  (2002)          

The King Who Refused to Die     (2013)                                  

List of books by Zecharia Sitchin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Zecharia Sitchin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *