Zadie Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Zadie Smith

List of Books by Zadie Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Zadie Smith. Find my selection in date order of Zadie Smith’s novels.

Zadie Smith List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

White Teeth (1999)          

The Autograph Man          (2002)          

On Beauty    (2005)          

NW     (2012)          

Swing Time  (2016)          

 Short Stories/Novellas

The Embassy of Cambodia          (2013)          

 Short Story Collections

Martha and Hanwell         (2005)          

Grand Union            (2019)          


Piece of Flesh          (1999)          

The Burned Children of America           (2003)          

The Book of Other People           (2007)          

 Non-Fiction Books

Changing My Mind            (2009)          

Stop What You’re Doing and Read This!          (2011)          

Feel Free       (2018)                      

List of books by Zadie Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Zadie Smith. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *