Zack Taylor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Zack Taylor

List of Books by Zack Taylor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Zack Taylor. Find my selection in date order of Zack Taylor’s novels.

Zack Taylor List of Books to Read

Poetry Books

This Is Me: My Book of Poetry   (2018)          

Outdoor Books

Introduction to Canoeing            (1973)          

Customizing Small Boats  (1981)          

Successful Waterfowling (1989)          

Finance Books

Zero APR Credit Cards: What they don’t want you to know         (2012)          

Standalone Novels

Foxx’s Vixen (1982)          

Army of One            (2012)          

Fortune Won, Fortune Lost        (2013)          

Research Books

Shaping the Metropolis: Institutions and Urbanization in the United States and Canada     (2019)                       

List of books by Zack Taylor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Zack Taylor. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *