Yvonne Navarro Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Yvonne Navarro

List of Books by Yvonne Navarro with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Yvonne Navarro. Find my selection in date order of Yvonne Navarro’s novels.

Yvonne Navarro List of Books to Read

Final Impact Books

Final Impact (1997)          

Red Shadows           (1998)          

Dark Redemption Books

Highborn      (2010)          

Concrete Savior      (2011)          

Standalone Novels

AfterAge       (1993)          

Species          (1995)          

Deadrush      (1995)          

Species II       (1998)          

DeadTimes   (2000)          

That’s Not My Name         (2000)          

Mirror Me    (2004)          

Elektra           (2004)          

Ultraviolet    (2006)          

Non-Fiction Books

First Name Reverse Dictionary   (1985)                                                                                                                      

List of books by Yvonne Navarro

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Yvonne Navarro. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *