Yrsa Sigurdardottir Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Yrsa Sigurdardottir

List of Books by Yrsa Sigurdardottir with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Yrsa Sigurdardottir. Find my selection in date order of Yrsa Sigurdardottir’s novels.

Yrsa Sigurdardottir List of Books to Read

Thora Gudmundsdottir Books

Last Rituals   (2007)          

My Soul to Take      (2009)          

Ashes to Dust          (2010)          

The Day is Dark       (2011)          

Someone to Watch Over Me      (2015)          

The Silence of the Sea       (2015)          

Children’s House Books

The Legacy   (2017)          

The Reckoning        (2018)          

The Absolution        (2019)          

Standalone Novels

I Remember You     (2012)          

The Undesired         (2015)          

Why Did You Lie?   (2016)

List of books by Yrsa Sigurdardottir

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Yrsa Sigurdardottir. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *