Yoon Ha Lee Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Yoon Ha Lee

List of Books by Yoon Ha Lee with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Yoon Ha Lee. Find my selection in date order of Yoon Ha Lee’s novels.

Yoon Ha Lee List of Books to Read

Machineries Of Empire Trilogy Books

Ninefox Gambit      (2016)          

Raven Strategem    (2017)          

Revenant Gun         (2018)          

Machineries Of Empire Collections

Hexarchate Stories            (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Raven Stratagem    (2017)          

Dragon Pearl           (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

A Vector Alphabet of Interstellar Travel          (2011)          

Combustion Hour  (2014)          

Variations on an Apple     (2015)          

Extracurricular Activities  (2017)

List of books by Yoon Ha Lee

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Yoon Ha Lee. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *