Winston Graham Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Winston Graham

List of Books by Winston Graham with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Winston Graham’s novels.

Winston Graham List of Books to Read

Poldark Books

Ross Poldark            (1945)          

Demelza        (1953)          

Jeremy Poldark       (1953)          

Warleggan   (1953)          

The Black Moon      (1973)          

The Four Swans      (1976)          

The Angry Tide        (1977)          

The Stranger From The Sea         (1981)          

The Miller’s Dance (1982)          

The Loving Cup       (1984)          

The Twisted Sword            (1990)          

Bella Poldark           (2002)          

Standalone Novels

The House with the Stained Glass Windows  (1934)          

Into the Fog (1935)          

The Riddle of John Rowe  (1935)          

Without Motive      (1936)          

The Giant’s Chair    (1938)          

Keys of Chance       (1938)          

Strangers Meeting (1939)          

No Exit           (1940)          

Night Journey          (1941)          

My Turn Next          (1942)          

The Merciless Ladies          (1944)          

The Forgotten Story          (1945)          

Take My Life            (1947)          

Night Without Stars           (1950)          

Fortune Is a Woman         (1952)          

The Little Walls        (1955)          

The Sleeping Partner         (1956)          

Greek Fire    (1958)          

The Wreck of the Grey Cat          (1958)          

The Tumbled House          (1959)          

Marnie          (1961)          

Cordelia        (1963)          

After the Act            (1965)          

The Walking Stick   (1967)          

Angell, Pearl and Little God         (1970)          

The Grove Of Eagles          (1970)          

Woman in the Mirror       (1975)          

The Green Flash      (1986)          

Cameo           (1988)          

Stephanie     (1992)          

Tremor          (1995)          

The Ugly Sister        (1998)          

Short Story Collections

The Japanese Girl   (1972)          

Cornish Farm           (1982)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Spanish Armadas       (1972)          

Memoirs of a Private Man           (2003)          

Omnibus Books

The Poldark Saga Volumes 1-6  (1978)          

Poldark’s Cornwall (1983)                                                                      

List of books by Winston Graham

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Winston Graham. If  we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *