William Kowalski Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by William Kowalski

List of Books by William Kowalski with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of William Kowalski’s novels.

William Kowalski List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Eddie’s Bastard       (1999)          

Somewhere South of Here          (2001)          

The Adventures of Flash Jackson           (2003)          

The Good Neighbor           (2004)          

The Hundred Hearts          (2013)          

Crypt City     (2014)          

The Best Polish Restaurant in Buffalo   (2017)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Barrio Kings     (2010)          

The Way It Works  (2010)          

Something Noble   (2012)          

Just Gone      (2013)          

The Innocence Device       (2014)          

Epic Game    (2016)          

Jumped In    (2017)                      

List of books by William Kowalski

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author William Kowalski. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *