William Kent Krueger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by William Kent Krueger

List of Books by William Kent Krueger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of William Kent Krueger’s novels.

William Kent Krueger List of Books to Read

Cork O’Connor Books

Iron Lake      (1998)          

Boundary Waters   (1999)          

Purgatory Ridge     (2001)          

Blood Hollow           (2004)          

Mercy Falls   (2005)          

Copper River           (2006)          

Thunder Bay            (2007)          

Red Knife      (2008)          

Heaven’s Keep        (2009)          

Vermillion Drift       (2010)          

Northwest Angle    (2011)          

Trickster’s Point      (2012)          

Tamarack County   (2013)          

Windigo Island        (2014)          

Manitou Canyon    (2016)          

Sulfur Springs          (2017)          

Desolation Mountain        (2018)          

Standalone Novels

The Devil’s Bed        (2003)          

Ordinary Grace       (2013)          

This Tender Land    (2019)          

Short Story Collections

The William Kent Krueger Reader’s Companion        (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

Writing Murder: A Basic Guide to Writing Mystery Novels            (2012)          

List of books by William Kent Krueger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author William Kent Krueger. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *