William Kelso Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by William Kelso

List of Books by William Kelso with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of William Kelso’s novels.

William Kelso List of Books to Read

Veteran of Rome Books

Caledonia     (2009)          

Hibernia        (2014)          

Britannia       (2015)          

Hyperborea (2016)          

Germania     (2007)          

The Dacian War      (2017)          

Armenia Capta        (2017)          

Rome and the Conquest of Mesopotamia      (2018)          

Veterans of Rome  (2018)          

Soldier of Republic Books

In Defence of the Walls of Rome           (2018)          

Carthage Must Be Destroyed      (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Shield of Rome            (2011)          

Devotio: The House of Mus         (2013)          

The Fortune of Carthage  (2013)

List of books by William Kelso

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author William Kelso. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *