William Johnston Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by William Johnston

List of Books by William Johnston with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of William Johnston’s novels.

William Johnston List of Books to Read

Max Smart Books

Get Smart!   (1965)          

Get Smart Once Again!     (1966)          

Missed By That Much!      (1966)          

Max Smart and the Perilous Pellets      (1966)          

Sorry, Chief…          (1966)          

And Loving It!          (1967)          

The Spy Who Went Out to the Cold     (1968)          

Max Smart Loses Control (1969)          

Max Smart and the Ghastly Ghost Affair         (1969)          

Flying Nun Books

Miracle at San Tanco         (1968)          

The Littlest Rebels  (1968)          

Mother of Invention         (1969)          

Happy Days Books

Ready to Go Steady           (1974)          

Fonzie Drops In      (1974)          

The Invaders            (1975)          

Fonzie, Fonzie Superstar (1976)          

The Fonz and La Zonga     (1976)          

The Bike Tycoon     (1976)          

Dear Fonzie…          (1977)          

Fonzie Goes to College     (1978)          

Matt Lincoln Books

The Revolutionist   (1970)          

The Hostage (1971)          

Standalone Novels

The Marriage Cage            (1960)          

A Fear in Borzano  (1966)          

Madness at the Castle       (1966)          

A Silent Voice          (1966)          

Captain Nice            (1967)          

The Searching Specter      (1967)          

They Came From the Sea: The New People    (1969)          

Sam Weskit on the Planet Framingham          (1970)          

Klute  (1971)          

Master of Foxhollow         (1973)          

Clock and Bell          (1974)          

The Other Brother (1974)          

Mrs. Berthelme’s Madness          (1976)          

Follow the Heart    (1976)          

The Remembered Kiss      (1976)          

Barbarino Drops Out        (1977)          

Mrs. Barthelme’s Madness          (1977)          

Gore Vidal’s Caligula: A Novel Based on Gore Vidal’s Original Screenplay         (1979)          

Cradle to Grave      (1983)

List of books by William Johnston

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author William Johnston. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *