William J. Coughlin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by William J. Coughlin

List of Books by William J. Coughlin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of William J. Coughlin’s novels.

William J. Coughlin List of Books to Read

Charley Sloan Books

Shadow of a Doubt           (1991)          

Death Penalty         (1992)          

The Judgment         (1997)          

Proof of Intent        (2002)          

Cain Books

The Mark of Cain    (1980)          

Cain’s Chinese Puzzle        (1981)          

Standalone Novels

The Dividend Was Death (1968)          

The Destruction Committee        (1971)          

Grinding Mill            (1973)          

Day of Wrath          (1980)          

The Stalking Man   (1981)          

No More Dreams   (1982)          

Twelve Apostles      (1984)          

Her Honor    (1987)          

Her Father’s Daughter      (1987)          

In the Presence of Enemies         (1990)          

Heart of Justice       (1994)                                  

List of books by William J. Coughlin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author William J. Coughlin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *