William Horwood Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by William Horwood

List of Books by William Horwood with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of William Horwood’s novels.

William Horwood List of Books to Read

Duncton Chronicles Books

Duncton Wood       (1980)          

Duncton Quest       (1988)          

Duncton Found      (1989)          

Duncton Tales         (1991)          

Duncton Rising        (1992)          

Duncton Stone        (1993)          

Wind in the Willows Books

The Willows in Winter      (1993)          

Toad Triumphant   (1995)          

The Willows and Beyond (1996)          

The Willows at Christmas (1999)          

Wolves of Time Books

Journeys to the Heartland           (1995)          

Seekers at the Wulfrock   (1997)          

Willows in Winter Books

Mole Gets Lost        (1997)          

Flying into Danger (1997)          

Toad in Trouble      (1997)          

Hyddenworld Books

Spring            (2010)          

Awakening   (2011)          

Harvest         (2012)          

Winter           (2012)          

Standalone Novels

The Stonor Eagles  (1982)          

Callanish       (1984)          

Skallagrigg    (1987)          

Dark Hearts of Chicago    (2007)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Boy With No Shoes    (2004)                                  

List of books by William Horwood

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author William Horwood. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *