William H. Lovejoy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by William H. Lovejoy

List of Books by William H. Lovejoy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of William H. Lovejoy’s novels.

William H. Lovejoy List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Cold Front    (1990)          

Black Sky      (1990)          

Delta Blue     (1991)          

Seaghost       (1991)          

Rip Cord        (1992)          

Ultra Deep    (1992)          

Alpha Kat      (1992)          

Delta Green (1993)          

Phantom Strike       (1993)          

White Night (1994)          

China Dome (1995)          

Red Rain        (1996)          

BackSlash     (1996)          

Dark Morning         (1998)          

Flash Factor (1999)          

Shanghai Star          (2011)          

Ocean Black (2011)          

Paymaster    (2012)          

Belle Chasse (2012)          

Classics          (2012)          

Now You Don’t       (2012)          

Trigger Happy         (2012)          

Solid Oak      (2013)          

List of books by William H. Lovejoy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author William H. Lovejoy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *