William E. Butterworth IV Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by William E. Butterworth IV

List of Books by William E. Butterworth IV with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of William E. Butterworth IV’s novels.

William E. Butterworth IV List of Books to Read

Men at War Books

The Saboteurs         (2006)          

The Double Agents            (2007)          

The Spymasters      (2012)          

Honor Bound Books

Death and Honor   (2009)          

The Honor of Spies            (2009)          

Victory and Honor (2011)          

Empire and Honor (2012)          

Badge of Honor Books

The Traffickers        (2009)          

The Vigilantes          (2010)          

The Last Witness     (2013)          

Deadly Assets          (2015)          

Broken Trust            (2016)          

Presidential Agent Books

The Outlaws            (2010)          

Covert Warriors     (2011)          

Hazardous Duty     (2013)          


Top Secret    (2014)          

The Assassination Option (2014)          

Curtain of Death     (2016)          

Death at Nuremberg         (2017)          

List of books by William E. Butterworth IV

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author William E. Butterworth IV. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *