William C. Dietz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by William C. Dietz

List of Books by William C. Dietz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of William C. Dietz’s novels.

William C. Dietz List of Books to Read

Sam McCade Books

War World aka Galactic Bounty            (1986)          

Imperial Bounty      (1988)          

Alien Bounty            (1990)          

McCade’s Bounty   (1990)          

Corvan Duology Books

Matrix Man  (1990)          

Mars Prime  (1992)          

Pik Lando Books

Drifter           (1991)          

Drifter’s Run            (1992)          

Drifter’s War           (1992)          

Legion of the Damned Books

Legion of the Damned      (1993)          

The Final Battle       (1995)          

By Blood Alone       (1999)          

By Force of Arms    (2000)          

For More Than Glory        (2003)          

For Those Who Fell            (2004)          

When All Seems Lost         (2007)          

When Duty Calls     (2008)          

A Fighting Chance  (2011)          

Sauron Duology Books

Deathday      (2001)          

Earthrise       (2002)          

Jak Rebo Books

Runner          (2005)          

Logos Run     (2006)          

Hitman Books

Enemy Within         (2007)          

Resistance Books

The Gathering Storm        (2009)          

A Hole in the Sky    (2011)          

Empire Duology Books

At Empire’s Edge    (2009)          

Bones of Empire     (2010)          

Prequel Legion of the Damned Books

Andromeda’s Fall   (2012)          

Andromeda’s Choice         (2013)          

Andromeda’s War (2014)          

Mutant Files Books

Deadeye       (2015)          

Redzone        (2015)          

Graveyard    (2016)          

America Rising Books

Into the Guns          (2016)          

Seek and Destroy   (2017)          

Battle Hymn (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Freehold       (1987)          

Prison Planet           (1989)          

Bodyguard   (1994)          

Where the Ships Die          (1996)          

Steelheart     (1998)          

Snake Eye     (2006)          

Ejecta (2010)          

The Seeds of Man  (2013)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Rogan’s World        (2013)                      

List of books by William C. Dietz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author William C. Dietz. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *