Will Hobbs Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Will Hobbs

List of Books by Will Hobbs with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Will Hobbs’s novels.

Will Hobbs List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Changes in Latitudes         (1988)          

Bearstone     (1989)          

Downriver    (1991)          

The Big Wander      (1992)          

Beardance    (1993)          

Kokopelli’s Flute     (1995)          

Far North      (1996)          

Ghost Canoe            (1997)          

River Thunder         (1997)          

The Maze      (1998)          

Jason’s Gold (1999)          

Down the Yukon    (2001)          

Wild Man Island     (2002)          

Jackie’s Wild Seattle          (2003)          

Leaving Protection (2004)          

Crossing the Wire   (2006)          

Go Big or Go Home            (2008)          

Take Me to the River         (2011)          

Never Say Die          (2013)          


Bearstone and Other Selected Works  (1998)          

Picture Books

Beardream   (1997)          

Howling Hill (1998)          

List of books by Will Hobbs

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Will Hobbs. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *