Will Henry/ Clay Fisher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Will Henry/ Clay Fisher

List of Books by Will Henry/ Clay Fisher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Will Henry/ Clay Fisher’s novels.

Will Henry/ Clay Fisher List of Books to Read

Sons of the Western Frontier Books

Sons of the Western Frontier     (1968)          

Outlaws and Legends        (1969)          

Standalone Novels

Red Blizzard (1952)          

No Survivors            (1952)          

Death of a Legend  (1954)          

Santa Fe Passage    (1952)          

War Bonnet (1952)          

The Tall Men            (1954)          

Yellow Hair   (1954)          

The Big Pasture       (1955)          

The Brass Command         (1955)          

The Big Pasture       (1955)          

Red Brother and White    (1955)          

To Follow a Flag      (1955)          

Who Rides with Wyatt      (1955)          

The Fourth Horseman      (1956)          

The North Star        (1956)          

The Blue Mustang  (1956)          

The Texas Rangers (1957)          

Yellowstone Kelly   (1958)          

The Seven Men at Mimbres Springs     (1960)          

Nino   (1961)          

Return of the Tall Man      (1961)          

The Feleen Brand   (1962)          

From Where the Sun Now Stands         (1962)          

Journey to Shiloh   (1963)          

Mackenna’s Gold   (1963)          

The Legend of Apache Kid           (1964)          

Valley of the Bear   (1964)          

The Pitchfork Patrol          (1965)          

In the Land of the Mandans        (1965)          

The Gates of the Mountains        (1966)          

The Last Warpath   (1967)          

Custer’s Last Stand (1968)          

One More River to Cross  (1968)          

Alias Butch Cassidy            (1969)          

Maheo’s Children   (1970)          

Chiricahua    (1972)          

Starbuck       (1972)          

Outcasts of Canyon Creek           (1972)          

The Bear Paw Horses        (1973)          

The Apache Kid       (1974)          

Apache Ransom      (1974)          

The Crossing            (1974)          

I Tom Horn   (1975)          

Black Apache           (1976)          

Summer of the Gun           (1978)          

Seven Legends West         (1983)          

Day Fort Larking Fell         (1988)          

Reckoning at Yankee Flat (1989)          

Frontier Fury           (1991)          

San Juan Hill            (1996)          

Jesse James  (1996)          

The Hunting of Tom Horn            (1999)          

Custer            (1999)          

The Legend of Sotoju Mountain            (2002)          

Winter Shadows     (2003)          

The Legend of the Mountain      (2003)          

The Hunkpapa Scout         (2004)          

Medicine Road        (2006)          

Blind Canon (2007)          


The Oldest Maiden Lady in New Mexico         (1962)          

Nine Lives West      (1978)          

Will Henry’s West   (1984)          

Tumbleweeds          (1999)          

Ghost Wolf of Thunder Mountain         (2000)          

The Scout     (2005)          

List of books by Will Henry/ Clay Fisher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Will Henry/ Clay Fisher. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *