Wilkie Martin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Wilkie Martin

List of Books by Wilkie Martin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Wilkie Martin’s novels.

Wilkie Martin List of Books to Read

Unhuman Books

Inspector Hobbes and the Blood           (2013)          

Inspector Hobbes and the Curse           (2013)          

Inspector Hobbes and the Gold Diggers          (2014)          

Inspector Hobbes and the Bones           (2016)                                                                      

List of books by Wilkie Martin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Wilkie Martin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *