Wayne Jordan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Wayne Jordan

List of Books by Wayne Jordan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Wayne Jordan’s novels.

Wayne Jordan List of Books to Read

Knight Family Trilogy Books

One Gentle Knight (2007)          

To Love a Knight     (2007)          

Always a Knight      (2008)          

Standalone Novels

Embracing the Moonlight            (2006)          

Naughty Girls With Badges          (2010)          

Midnight Kisses       (2010)          

Saved by Her Embrace     (2011)          

To Love You More  (2012)          

I’ll Stand By You      (2013)          

Touch My Heart     (2013)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Uncover Me (2016)                                              

List of books by Wayne Jordan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Wayne Jordan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *