Ward Larsen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ward Larsen

List of Books by Ward Larsen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Ward Larsen’s novels.

Ward Larsen List of Books to Read

David Slaton Books

The Perfect Assassin          (2008)          

Assassin’s Game      (2014)          

Assassin’s Silence    (2016)          

Assassin’s Code       (2017)          

Assassin’s Run         (2018)          

Assassin’s Revenge (2019)          

Jammer Davis Books

Fly By Wire   (2010)          

Fly By Night  (2011)          

Passenger 19           (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Stealing Trinity        (2008)          

Cutting Edge            (2018)          

Short Stories

The Messenger       (2011)                                                                                  

List of books by Ward Larsen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ward Larsen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *