Walter J. Boyne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Walter J. Boyne

List of Books by Walter J. Boyne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Walter J. Boyne’s novels.

Walter J. Boyne List of Books to Read

The Jet Age Trilogy Books

Roaring Thunder    (2006)          

Supersonic Thunder          (2006)          

Hypersonic Thunder         (2009)          

Standalone Novels

The Wild Blue          (1986)          

Trophy for Eagles   (1989)          

Eagles at War          (1991)          

Dawn over Kitty Hawk     (2003)          

Walt Boyne’s Crummy Novel on Sex, Drugs, Planes and Aspergers        (2015)                                              

List of books by Walter J. Boyne

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Walter J. Boyne. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *