Wallace Stroby Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Wallace Stroby

List of Books by Wallace Stroby with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Wallace Stroby’s novels.

Wallace Stroby List of Books to Read

Harry Rane Mystery Books

The Barbed-Wire Kiss        (2003)          

The Heartbreak Lounge   (2005)          

Crissa Stone Books

Cold Shot to the Heart      (2011)          

Kings of Midnight   (2012)          

Shoot the Woman First    (2013)          

The Devil’s Share    (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Gone ‘Til November          (2010)          

Some Die Nameless           (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Lovers in the Cold  (2011)                                              

List of books by Wallace Stroby

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Wallace Stroby. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *