Wahida Clark Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Wahida Clark

List of Books by Wahida Clark with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of Wahida Clark’s novels.

Wahida Clark List of Books to Read

Thug Books

Thugs and the Women Who Love Them         (2002)          

Every Thug Needs a Lady (2003)          

Thug Matrimony    (2007)          

Thug Lovin’  (2009)          

The Golden Hustla (2010)          

Justify My Thug      (2011)          

Honor Thy Thug     (2013)          

Thugs: Seven           (2018)          

Payback Books

Payback is a Mutha           (2006)          

Payback with Ya Life         (2008)          

Payback Ain’t Enough       (2012)          

Blood, Sweat and Payback          (2014)          

Urban Isis Books

Urban Isis     (2019)          

Urban Isis II  (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Thuggz Valentine   (2015)          

Sincerely, The Boss            (2017)          

Butterfly Bitch!       (2017)          

Along Came A Savage       (2018)          

Short Story Collections

Sleeping with the Enemy (2008)          


What’s Really Hood!          (2010)                                              

List of books by Wahida Clark

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Wahida Clark. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *