W.E.B. Griffin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by W.E.B. Griffin

List of Books by W.E.B. Griffin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Viola Carr. Find my selection in date order of W.E.B. Griffin’s novels.

W.E.B. Griffin List of Books to Read

M*A*S*H Books

M*A*S*H Goes to Paris   (1974)          

M*A*S*H Goes to New Orleans            (1975)          

M*A*S*H Goes to Morocco       (1975)          

M*A*S*H Goes to London          (1976)          

M*A*S*H Goes to Miami            (1976)          

M*A*S*H Goes to San Francisco          (1976)          

M*A*S*H Goes to Hollywood   (1976)          

M*A*S*H Goes to Vienna           (1976)          

M*A*S*H Goes to Las Vegas      (1976)          

M*A*S*H Goes to Montreal      (1977)          

M*A*S*H Goes to Texas  (1977)          

M*A*S*H Goes to Moscow        (1978)          

The Brotherhood of War Books

The Lieutenants      (1982)          

The Captains            (1982)          

The Majors   (1983)          

The Colonels            (1983)          

The Berets    (1985)          

The Generals           (1986)          

The New Breed       (1987)          

The Aviators            (1988)          

Special Ops  (1989)          

Men At War Books

The Last Heroes      (1984)          

The Secret Warriors          (1985)          

The Soldier Spies    (1986)          

The Fighting Agents           (1989)          

The Saboteurs         (2007)          

The Double Agents            (2008)          

The Spymasters      (2012)          

The Corps Books

Semper Fi     (1986)          

Call to Arms (1987)          

Counterattack         (1990)          

Battleground           (1991)          

Line of Fire   (1992)          

Close Combat          (1993)          

Behind the Lines     (1995)          

In Danger’s Path     (1998)          

Under Fire    (2002)          

Retreat, Hell!           (2004)          

Badge Of Honor Books

Men in Blue  (1988)          

Special Operations (1989)          

The Victim    (1991)          

The Witness (1992)          

The Assassin (1993)          

The Murderers        (1994)          

The Investigators    (1997)          

Final Justice  (2003)          

The Traffickers        (2009)          

The Vigilantes          (2010)          

The Last Witness     (2013)          

Deadly Assets          (2015)          

Broken Trust            (2016)          

The Attack    (2019)          

Honor Bound Books

Honor Bound          (1993)          

Blood and Honor    (1996)          

Secret Honor           (1999)          

Death and Honor   (2008)          

The Honor of Spies            (2009)          

Victory and Honor (2010)          

Empire and Honor (2012)          

Presidential Agent Books

By Order of the President            (2005)          

The Hostage (2006)          

The Hunters (2007)          

The Shooters           (2008)          

Black Ops      (2009)          

The Outlaws            (2010)          

Covert Warriors     (2011)          

Hazardous Duty     (2013)          

Clandestine Operations Books

Top Secret    (2014)          

The Assassination Option (2014)          

Curtain of Death     (2016)          

Death at Nuremberg         (2017)          

The Enemy of My Enemy (2018)          

Standalone Novels

No French Leave    (1960)          

Comfort Me With Love     (1961)          

Hot Seat        (1961)          

The Court-Martial  (1962)          

The Girl in the Black Bikini           (1962)          

Hell on Wheels        (1962)          

The Love-Go-Round          (1962)          

Where We Go From Here            (1962)          

The Loved and the Lost    (1962)          

Once More With Passion (1964)          

Article 92: Murder-Rape  (1965)          

Warrior’s Way        (1965)          

Fast Green Car        (1965)          

Stock-Car Racer      (1966)          

Make War in Madness      (1966)          

Tiger Rookie (1966)          

Air Evac         (1967)          

Helicopter Pilot       (1967)          

Road Racer   (1967)          

Bryan’s Dog (1967)          

L’il Wildcat    (1967)          

Fastest Funny Car  (1967)          

Hunger For Racing (1967)          

Orders to Vietnam (1968)          

Redline 7100           (1968)          

Maverick on the Mound  (1968)          

Grand Prix Driver   (1969)          

Stop and Search     (1969)          

Wheel of a Fast Car           (1969)          

Racing Mechanic    (1969)          

A Long Ride on a Cycle      (1969)          

Racing to Glory       (1969)          

Fast and Smart        (1970)          

Marty and the Micromidgets      (1970)          

Moving West on 122        (1970)          

Susan and Her Classic Convertible        (1970)          

Steve Bellamy          (1970)          

The Twelve-Cylinder Screamer  (1970)          

Yankee Boy  (1971)          

Crazy to Race          (1971)          

My Father’s Quite a Guy  (1971)          

Return to Racing     (1971)          

Drag Race Driver    (1971)          

Dateline: Talladega            (1972)          

The Narc       (1972)          

The Racedriver        (1972)          

Sky-Jacked!  (1972)          

Team Racer  (1972)          

Race Car Team        (1973)          

Yankee Driver         (1973)          

Dave White and the Electric Wonder Car       (1974)          

Return to Daytona (1974)          

Stop, Thief!  (1975)          

The Roper Brothers and Their Magnificent Steam Automobile    (1976)          

The Air Freight Mystery   (1978)          

Next Stop, Earth     (1978)          

Tank Driver  (1978)          

The Hotel Mystery (1979)          

Under the Influence          (1979)          

Wrecker Driver       (1979)          

Slaughter by Auto  (1980)          

Leroy and the Old Man    (1980)          

The Wiltons  (1980)          

Flunking Out            (1981)          

Hot Wire       (1982)          

The Selkirks  (1982)          

A Member of the Family  (1982)          

Moose, the Thing, and Me          (1982)                      

List of books by W.E.B. Griffin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author W.E.B. Griffin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *