Uzodinma Iweala Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Uzodinma Iweala

List of Books by Uzodinma Iweala with Publication Dates           

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Uzodinma Iweala. Find my selection in date order of Uzodinma Iweala’s novels.

Uzodinma Iweala List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Beasts of No Nation           (2005)          

Speak No Evil           (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

Our Kind of People            (2012)                                              

List of books by Uzodinma Iweala

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Uzodinma Iweala. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *