Tui T. Sutherland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tui T. Sutherland

List of Books by Tui T. Sutherland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tui T. Sutherland. Find my selection in date order of  Tui T. Sutherland’s novels.

Tui T. Sutherland List of Books to Read

Avatars Books

So This Is How It Ends       (2006)          

Shadow Falling       (2007)          

Kingdom of Twilight          (2008)          

Pet Trouble Books

Runaway Retriever            (2009)          

Loudest Beagle On the Block      (2009)          

Mud-Puddle Poodle          (2009)          

Bulldog Won’t Budge        (2009)          

Oh No, Newfie! aka Oh No, Newf!        (2010)          

Smarty-Pants Sheltie         (2010)          

Bad To The Bone Boxer    (2010)          

Dachshund Disaster          (2010)          

Wings of Fire Books

Dragonet Prophecy           (2012)          

The Lost Heir           (2012)          

The Hidden Kingdom        (2013)          

The Dark Secret      (2013)          

The Brightest Night            (2014)          

Moon Rising (2014)          

Winter Turning       (2015)          

Escaping Peril          (2015)          

Talons of Power     (2016)          

Darkstalker  (2016)          

Darkness of Dragons         (2017)          

The Lost Continent (2018)          

The Hive Queen      (2018)          

The Poison Jungle  (2019)          

Menagerie Books

The Menagerie (with Kari H Sutherland)         (2013)          

Dragon on Trial       (2014)          

Krakens and Lies (with Kari H Sutherland)      (2015)          

Wing of Fire: Winglets Books

Prisoners      (2015)          

Assassin         (2015)          

Deserter        (2016)          

Runaway      (2016)          

Standalone Novels

This Must Be Love  (2004)          

Picture Books

Stories of the Stars with Sticker (2000)          

Funny Bunnies        (2001)          

Hide and Go Peep! (2001)          

Meet Mo and Ella   (2001)          

Fun with Mo and Ella        (2002)          

Non-Fiction Books

Who Was Harry Houdini?           (2002)          

List of books by Tui T. Sutherland

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tui T. Sutherland. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *