Trisha Ashley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Trisha Ashley

List of Books by Trisha Ashley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Trisha Ashley. Find my selection in date order of Trisha Ashley’s novels.

Trisha Ashley List of Books to Read

Lancashire Books

Sweet Nothings      (2006)          

A Winter’s Tale        (2008)          

Wedding Tiers         (2009)          

Chocolate Wishes   (2010)          

Twelve Days of Christmas            (2010)          

Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues   (2012)          

Standalone Novels

Good Husband Material   (2000)          

The Urge to Jump   (2001)          

Every Woman for Herself            (2002)          

Singled Out  (2003)          

The Generous Gardener  (2004)          

Lord Rayven’s Revenge    (2007)          

Happy Endings        (2008)          

Wish Upon a Star   (2013)          

Creature Comforts (2015)          

A Christmas Cracker          (2015)          

The Little Teashop of Lost and Found   (2017)          

The House of Hopes and Dreams          (2018)          

The Christmas Invitation  (2019)          


Footsteps in the Snow      (2014)          

Short Stories/Novellas Books


Finding Mr Rochester       (2014)          

A Piece of Cake       (2014)          

A Vintage Christmas          (2015)                                                                      

List of books by Trisha Ashley


So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Trisha Ashley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *