Tracy Wolff Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tracy Wolff

List of Books by Tracy Wolff with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tracy Wolff. Find my selection in date order of Tracy Wolff’s novels.

Tracy Wolff List of Books to Read

Nine Months Later Books

Beginning with Their Baby           (2010)          

Dragon’s Heat Books

Dark Embers            (2010)          

Hidden Embers       (2011)          

Eternal Embers       (2011)          

Forbidden Embers (2011)          

Going Back Books

Deserving of Luke  (2011)          

Tempest Books

Tempest Rising        (2011)          

Tempest Unleashed           (2012)          

Tempest Revealed  (2013)          

Shaken Dirty Books

Crash Into Me         (2013)          

Drive Me Crazy       (2014)          

Fade Into You          (2016)          

Lone Star Witch Books

Soulbound   (2013)          

Flamebound            (2013)          

Extreme Risk Books

Shredded      (2014)          

Shattered     (2014)          

Slashed          (2015)          

Axed   (2015)          

Ethan Frost Books

Ruined           (2014)          

Addicted       (2014)          

Exposed        (2015)          

Flawed          (2016)          

Play Me Books

Play Me Wild           (2014)          

Play Me Hot (2014)          

Play Me Hard          (2014)          

Play Me Real            (2014)          

Play Me Right          (2014)          

Diamond Tycoons Books

Claimed         (2015)          

Pursued        (2015)          

Hotwired Books

Accelerate    (2015)          

Burnout        (2016)          

Hero Agenda Books

Powerless     (2015)          

Relentless     (2016)          

Hacked Books

Every Breath You Take     (2017)          

Every Move You Make     (2017)          

Royal Pain    (2017)          

Royal Treatment     (2017)          

Fort Worth Wranglers Books

Lyric and Lingerie   (2016)          

Harmony and High Heels (2016)          

Lightning Books

Down & Dirty          (2017)          

Hot & Heavy            (2018)          

Rough & Ready       (2018)          

Standalone Novels

From Friend to Father      (2009)          

The Christmas Present      (2009)          

Unguarded   (2010)          

From the Beginning           (2012)          

Healing Dr. Alexander       (2012)          

About the Baby       (2012)          

Doomed        (2013)          

Lovegame     (2016)          

Unwrapped (2017)          

Short Stories/Novellas

No Apologies           (2008)          

Short Story Collections

Fifty First Times      (2014)          

Omnibus Books

Marriage Minded Man / From Friend to Father       (2010)                                              

List of books by Tracy Wolff

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tracy Wolff. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *