Tracy Hickman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tracy Hickman

List of Books by Tracy Hickman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tracy Hickman. Find my selection in date order of  Tracy Hickman’s novels.

Tracy Hickman List of Books to Read

Rose of the Prophet Books

The Will of the Wanderer            (1988)          

The Paladin of the Night   (1989)          

The Prophet of Akhran     (1987)          

Darksword Books

Forging the Darksword    (1987)          

Doom of the Darksword  (1988)          

Triumph of the Darksword         (1988)          

Legacy of the Darksword (1997)          

Darksword Adventures    (1988)          

Death Gate Books


Dragon Wing           (1990)          

Elven Star     (1990)          

Fire Sea         (1991)          

The Serpent Mage (1992)          

The Hand of Chaos            (1993)          

Into the Labyrinth  (1993)          

The Seventh Gate   (1994)          


Starshield Books

The Mantle of Kendis-Dai            (1996)          

Nightsword  (1995)          

Song of the Stellar Wind Books

Requiem of Stars    (1996)          

Bronze Canticles Books

Mystic Warrior       (2004)          

Mystic Quest           (2004)          

Mystic Empire         (2006)          

Dragonships of Vindras Books

Bones of the Dragon         (2009)          

Secret of the Dragon         (2010)          

Rage of the Dragon           (2012)          

Doom of the Dragon         (2016)          

Annals of Drakis Books

Song of the Dragon           (2010)          

Citadels of the Lost            (2011)          

Blood of the Emperor       (2012)          

Dragon’s Bard Books

Eventide        (2010)          

St. Nicholas and the Dragon       (2012)          

Fireborn Books

Embers of Atlantis  (2011)          

Nightbirds Books

Unwept         (2014)          

Unhonored  (2016)          

Dragons of the Confederacy Books

Lincoln’s Wizard     (2015)          

Blade of the Avatar Books

The Sword of Midras        (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Immortals         (1996)          

Swept Up by the Sea         (2013)                                              

List of books by Tracy Hickman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tracy Hickman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *