Traci Hunter Abramson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Traci Hunter Abramson

List of Books by Traci Hunter Abramson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Traci Hunter Abramson. Find my selection in date order of Traci Hunter Abramson’s novels.

Traci Hunter Abramson List of Books to Read

Undercurrents Books

Undercurrents        (2004)          

Ripple Effect            (2005)          

The Deep End          (2011)          

Saint Squad Books

Freefall          (2008)          

Lockdown    (2009)          

Crossfire       (2011)          

Backlash        (2010)          

Smoke Screen         (2011)          

Code Word  (2012)          

Lock & Key   (2013)          

Drop Zone    (2014)          

Spotlight       (2015)          

Tripwire        (2018)          

Royal Books

Royal Target            (2011)          

Royal Secrets           (2012)          

Royal Brides (2016)          

Guardian Books

Failsafe          (2015)          

Safe House   (2017)          

Sanctuary     (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Obsession     (2011)          

Deep Cover  (2013)          

Chances Are (2014)          

Kept Secrets (2016)          

Chances for Home (2017)          

Proximity      (2018)          

Mistaken Reality     (2019)          

List of books by Traci Hunter Abramson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Traci Hunter Abramson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *