spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Two-Way Street

Two-Way Street

Jordan and Courtney are shown here, completely smitten. Yes, they were an odd couple from high school. But it worked because they bonded. Even more, they are traveling cross-country for orientation together and attending the same college.

Author: Lauren Barnholdt

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Two-Way Streetthat will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)The Book of Luke

The girl most likely to be nice has always been Emily Abbott, but lately, being nice hasn’t gotten her anywhere. In the middle of Emily’s senior year, her parents have made the decision to relocate the family from Chicago back to their hometown of Boston. Only Sean, Emily’s first serious boyfriend, lives in Chicago, which means she has a better chance of graduating top of her class and getting into the Ivy League early. What should a good girl do?

Author: Jenny O’Connel

 

(2)Going Too Far

Meg has always just wanted to leave. outside of high school. From her sleepy town, far away. away from her parents, who appear intent to keep her chained to their fruitless pursuits. She goes too far, though, one crazy evening with a dare and illegal train tracks, and nearly doesn’t return.

Author: Jennifer Echols

 

(3)Things I Can’t Forget

She wants to put the past behind her because she is a counselor at Cumberland Creek Summer Camp this summer. Matt is back as a counselor for this summer as well. He was the first man she ever kissed, and now he’s a buff lifeguard who enjoys flirting with her after being a nerdy songwriter who adored The Hardy Boys.

 

Author: Miranda Kenneally 

 

(4) My Life Next Door

The Reeds are not anything like the Garretts. loud, many, disorganized, and loving. And seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them from her perch on her balcony each and every day. ..Jase Garrett climbed her rooftop one summer evening, and that’s when everything changed. Jase’s family adopts Samantha as they fall head over heels in love. Then, in an instance, her entire world collapses, leaving her with no choice but to make the hardest choice. What ideal family will save her? Or should she try to save herself?

Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick

 

(5) This Lullaby

She knows how to do it all.
Alternatively, does she? Remy has a comprehensive list of rules when it comes to relationships.
Never be overly grave. Dont allow him to hurt your feelings. And never, ever go out with a musician.
But after Remy meets Dexter, it seems as though the rules are no longer relevant.
Could it be that she’s beginning to comprehend the meaning behind all those love songs?

Author: Sarah Dessen 

 

Best Books to Read Like Two-Way Street

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Two-Way Street interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Two-Way Street

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight 

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Rock Chick Rescue 

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest