spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like The One

The One

America Singer’s life was profoundly altered as a result of participating in the Selection. America has been torn between her affections for Aspen, her first love, and her growing desire to Prince Maxon ever since she arrived at the palace. She has finally decided. ..Additionally, she is ready to battle for the future she desires.

Author: Kiera Cass

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like The One that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Royal Decoy

Clare is forced to give up her existence as a kitchen maid in one terrible night in order to serve as the princess’s ruse. She is forced into a new, deadly world of politics and royalty and must figure out how to be the princess’s perfect double in order to secure her engagement to a rival prince. Clare enrolls in self-defense classes taught by her distractingly gorgeous bodyguard, Bennick, out of desperation to survive. Although a relationship is prohibited, there is an evident spark between them. It becomes frightfully obvious that certain people will stop at nothing to shatter the precarious peace—and Clare’s life—when a merciless assassin starts chasing her.

Author: Heather Frost 

 

(2)The Cure

Ashen Spencer is blindfolded and sent to the enormous, enigmatic structure known as the Arc on her seventeenth birthday to begin her year of testing and training in the hopes that she will obtain the Cure, a potent medication given only to those deemed deserving to survive until their eighteenth birthday.

Author: K. A. Riley

 

(3)The Princess Trials

There is a shortage of water. The area has been overrun by deserts. Humanity has been decimated by nuclear war. To keep the radioactive outside, humans dwell in supercities that are walled. America’s historic territory has been partitioned into kingdoms headed by royal nobility. Zea Calico, age 16, was born into the lowest echelon of the Kingdom of Phangloria and must endure a life of hardship, thirst, and starvation. Zea is eager to support the cause because she knows that revolution is the only way to end this misery. Zea enters the Princess Trials to look for flaws in the palace as the palace calls for contestants to compete to marry Prince Kevon.

Author: Cordelia K Castel 

 

(4) The Royal Games

Kaia Luvaryan has no desire to compete for this honor. Large portions of what was formerly the United States of America are now uninhabitable in the wake of the Great War. The struggle to survive is constant.

Author: Jamie Sanders 

 

 

(5) The Rejected King

The only thing that can repair King Davin’s most loathed reputation is marriage. And to make matters worse, Davin hired the girl he is most drawn to, despite the fact that her social standing precludes him from choosing her for his future.

Author: Kortney Keisel

 

Best Books to Read Like The One

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find The One  interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to The One  

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Rock Chick Rescue 

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like The Monarch’s Ring 

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest