spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like The Marriage Bargain

The Marriage Bargain

Although wealthy Nicholas Ryan does not believe in marriage, he urgently needs a wife if he is to inherit his father’s business. He makes a risky proposal to Alexa after learning that his sister’s childhood buddy is in terrible financial problems.

Author: Jennifer Probst

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like The Marriage Bargain  that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Kiss an Angel

For a privileged little featherhead with champagne tastes, Alex Markov, who is as humorless as he is dangerously attractive, has no interest in playing the loving bridegroom. In an effort to tame Daisy, he brings her from her life in the city to a traveling circus that is broken down.

Author: Susan Elizabeth Phillips

(2)Something About You

The female Assistant U.S. Attorney Cameron Lynde had to pick the hotel room adjacent to 1308, where some hot and heavy lovemaking culminates in carnage, out of all the rooms rented by all the adulterous politicians in Chicago. Of all the FBI agents in Illinois, Special Agent Jack Pallas had to be given the case for this high-profile murder. The same Jack Pallas who continues to hold Cameron accountable for a botched crackdown three years ago that almost destroyed his career…

Author: Julie James

(3)Be Your Everything

It’s surprising that Chloe D’Angelo can go on a date without someone in the family disapproving of her romantic decision, especially with two protective elder brothers and a traditional Catholic Italian mother. And Dante Mancuso…no, please. The best buddy of her brother is not a right-swipe on a dating app.

Author: Catherine Bybee

 

(4) Unexpectedly Hers

However, Emma’s real life is about to get interesting when her mother decides to rent out the entire inn to a pro snowboarder in the hopes that the exposure will help them become well-known. In a karmic twist of destiny, Wyatt Lawson is the visitor—the man with whom Emma had a private one-night affair that served as the model for her book’s romantic hero. Worse, a film crew is documenting his comeback just as her debut is about to hit the shelves. The only thing Wyatt doesn’t remember about Emma, and hopefully never will, is that.

Author: Jamie Beck

(5) The Surprise

Brax Adler is a whole fabrication. In addition, he is my true love. I am therefore unable to resist aiding him when he ends up in my emergency department following a vehicle accident—but only for as long as it takes for him to recover. I then leave the area.

Author: Kristen Proby 

 

Best Books to Read Like The Marriage Bargain

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find The Marriage Bargain interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to The Marriage Bargain

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Sins & Needles

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Lover Mine

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest