spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like The Last Olympian

The Last Olympian

The half-bloods have spent the whole year training for combat with the Titans despite their knowledge of their slim chances of success. The army of the terrible Titan Kronos is more powerful than ever, and his power only increases with the addition of each god and half-blood. The rampaging monster Typhon is being fought off by the Olympians, but Kronos is advancing on New York City and Mount Olympus is essentially undefended. Percy Jackson and a horde of teenage demigods must now thwart the Lord of Time.

Author: Rick Riordan

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like The Last Olympian  that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Warriors

The young cats from long ago have returned with a dire message: either the Clans relocate to a new location or face extinction. The cats don’t know where to go, and it’s hard to forecast what perils are waiting for them outside their limits. They require a signal from StarClan, though.

Author: Erin Hunter 

 

 

(2)The Trials of Apollo

How can one discipline an immortal? He was made human. The god Apollo is exiled from Mount Olympus after upsetting his father Zeus. He arrives in New York City as an ordinary teenage lad, weak and lost. The four thousand year old deity now has to learn how to live in the modern world without his godly abilities until he can find a way to win back Zeus’s favor. Gods, monsters, and mortals all want to see the former Olympian completely slain, but Apollo has a lot of enemies. Apollo needs assistance, and there is only one place he can think of to go. ..a camp of contemporary demigods called Camp Half-Blood.

Author: Rick Riordan

 

(3)Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard

The myths surrounding the Vikings are real. Asgard’s gods are getting ready for battle. Giants, trolls, and worse beasts are preparing for the end of the world. Magnus needs to look for a weapon that has been missing for a very long time throughout the Nine Worlds in order to stop Ragnarok.

Author: Rick Riordan 

 

 

 

(4)The Tales of Beedle the Bard

The shelves of the Hogwarts Library are home to a variety of fascinating books, as any reader of the Harry Potter stories is aware. You may have heard some Hogwarts students mention three in particular, and you can add them to your reading list along with The Tales of Beedle the Bard.

Author: J.K. Rowling

 

(5) Deserter

Six-Claws is a cheerful and hard-working SandWing who is loyal to his queen and works tirelessly for her. So Six-Claws doesn’t hesitate to try to save Blaze, the youngest SandWing princess, when she wanders off during a sandstorm. However, it soon became apparent that in the Sand Kingdom, allegiance wasn’t always enough to ensure safety. Before the conflict of SandWing succession, there were three SandWing princesses. a queen, too. This ebook-only origin story will introduce you to the New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series! Author Tui T. Sutherland soars further into the world of Pyrrhia’s dragons than ever before! In these brand-new short stories, fans will meet old friends and new ones, uncover shocking secrets, and learn more about the terrible challenges that will test all dragonkind!

Author: Tui T. Sutherland 

 

Best Books to Read Like The Last Olympian

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find The Last Olympian interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to The Last Olympian

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Fifty Shades Trilogy

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Sweet Dreams

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest