spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Shadowfever

Shadowfever

Alina passed away 20 years later, and Mac is now looking for her sister’s killer in the nation that kicked them out. However, Mac is thrust into a hidden history after learning that her bloodline is both blessed and cursed. It is a war between humans and immortals who have lived covertly among us for thousands of years.

Author: Karen Marie Moning

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Shadowfever that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Angels’ Blood

Elena will be forced into a murdering spree unlike any other by the work, which will push her to the brink of passion. If the hunt doesn’t kill her, giving in to Raphael’s alluring touch just could. Because when archangels perform, mortals crumble.

Author: Nalini Singh 

 

 

 

(2)A Promise of Fire

Cat Fisa is not who she says she is. She is content to live in disguise as a soothsayer in a traveling circus in order to escape the fate that the Gods—and her perilous family—have assigned her. She believes that she can live and die with the magic that hums in her blood. She won’t play into anyone’s game as a pawn.

Author: Amanda Bouchet

 

(3)Halfway to the Grave

Cat consents to train with the sexy night stalker until her combat reflexes are as quick as his teeth in exchange for finding her father. Are there any decent vampires, she wonders, because she’s shocked that she doesn’t become his supper. Soon enough, Bones will persuade her that being half-dead isn’t necessarily a bad thing. But before she can take advantage of her newfound position as a badass demon hunter, Cat and Bones are being sought after by a gang of assassins. Cat will now need to pick a side. ..And Bones is proving to be just as seductive as any male with a pulse.

Author: Jeaniene Frost 

 

(4) What Lies Beyond the Veil

The Veil has shielded us from the Fae of Alfheimr for almost 400 years. Under the direction of the New Gods, our lives have changed in their absence from decadence and vice to survival and virtue. My entire life has been devoted to caring after the gardens near to the line separating our worlds because I’ve been drawn to the shimmering magic like a moth to a flame.

Author: Harper L. Woods 

 

(5) These Twisted Bonds

Brie is unable to pick a side in the Unseelie Court’s ongoing civil war. She no longer recognizes herself, so how can she know where she stands? In this darkly romantic roller coaster, it becomes increasingly obvious that predictions are true and Brie has a say in the future of this magical world, whether she likes it or not, as Faerie is torn apart from the inside.

Author: Lexi Ryan

 

Best Books to Read Like Shadowfever

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Shadowfever interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Shadowfever

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like On Demon Wings

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Lover Unleashed 

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest