spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Sempre 

Sempre

Carmine DeMarco and Haven Antonelli experienced quite different upbringings. The days of Haven, a second-generation slave, were filled with arduous labor and horrible cruelty as she lived alone in the middle of the desert. Carmine enjoyed a life of opulence and excess since he was born into a prosperous Mafia family.

Author:J.M. Darhower

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Sempre  that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Crow’S Row

The idea of spending a summer alone in New York is considerably

more appealing to college student Emily Sheppard than spending it in France with her parents. Emily, who just finished her first year at Callister University, will spend the calm summer working at the campus library to support herself.

Author: Julie Hockley

 

(2)Felony Ever After

Even Verity Michaels, a newcomer to New York City, is aware that hailing a stolen taxi is an unusual way to meet someone. If the would-be criminal with the tattoos isn’t ou

t there somewhere right now, setting everything on fire under her skirt.

Author: Helena Hunting

 

(3)Collateral

On my sixteenth birthday, Stefan Sabbioni dropped by my bedroom without notice. He put a shattered, blood-stained chain around my neck while he stood in the shadows, smelling of whiskey and death. I feared that he might use it to choke me.

Author: Natasha Knight

 

 

 

(4) Bad Things 

Danika has not led a simple life. It’s never been made any simpler by having a

crazy attraction to bad boys.
She lost all of her brain cells with just one glance at Tristan. This individual was trouble, period. It was assumed.
Better was something she was aware of. Boys who were trouble were trouble. For her specifically. It was absurd to believe otherwise, given her past. What made crazy feel so darn good, then?

Author: R.K. Lilley 

 

(5) Filthy Marcellos

Being the oldest child of one of the most notorious Cosa Nostra Dons in North America, Lucian Marcello is aware of the expectations placed on him. In his view, family extends beyond blood relations and sharing a last name. It’s about life, business, and respect. Being a Capo is merely a temporary position until he can assume the position of underboss, but a chance encounter with her might be worth risking everything for.

Author: Bethany-Kris

 

Best Books to Read Like Sempre 

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Sempre  interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Sempre 

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Reaper’s Property

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Wild Man

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest