spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Rock Hard

Rock Hard

Sed gave Jessica a choice two years ago, and she crushed his heart by turning around and walking away. He’s been screwing any woman who will have him ever since in an effort to forget her. It is useless. Jessica is still dear to Sed. Sed becomes enraged with jealousy when he sees her working at a strip club with all those men staring at her. He is the owner of Jessica. Never has, never will.

Author: Olivia Cunning

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Rock Hard that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)My Personal Bad Boy

When I longed to be somewhere else, I spent the New Year watching children. I want a piercing or a tattoo. I want a one-night stand and a kiss, but not necessarily in that sequence. Although I’m not a virgin, I might as well be. I want to try new things and learn new things. I’m through being the quiet one. I want to walk into a room and have such self-assurance in my sexuality that people turn to look at me.

Author: Bethany James

 

(2)Play

Mal Ericson, the drummer for the renowned rock group Stage Dive, needs to immediately improve his image, if only temporarily. Having a good female by his side should be sufficient. Mal doesn’t expect this quick fix to last, but he didn’t intend on meeting the perfect girl.

Author: Kylie Scott 

 

 

(3)Rock the Heart

Good girl Lane has felt guilty about ending her relationship with Noel Falcon for the past four years. When she warned him that pursuing his goals of being a rock star would be pointless, she mistakenly believed she was being wise. However, now that he is a rock god and her career is at a standstill, she understands how foolish she was. She is compelled to encounter Lane again when Noel hires the marketing firm where he is an intern. She needs to gain his favor and secure his business if she hopes to get her ideal position as an executive within the organization. Unfortunately, Noel still hates her for breaking his heart.

Author: Michelle A. Valentine 

 

(4) Rock Me Longer

Burk Jennings here. I had houses, women, and money to burn after serving as the band Licks of Leather’s lead singer for more than a decade. But money and fame can’t buy happiness, so after this tour, I’ll put my microphone away. She then gets on the tour bus, and I realize right away that she is what I have been missing.

Author: Jenna Jacob 

 

(5) Fate

Because I couldn’t allow Jonathan give up his aspirations for me, I destroyed his heart. I had to do it despite it practically killing me.

Author: Stacy Stone 

 

 

 

Best Books to Read Like Rock Hard

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Rock Hard interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Rock Hard

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Pestilence

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Dome: Rebellion

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest