spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Perfect Chemistry

Perfect Chemistry

Alex is a bad boy and he knows it. So when he makes a bet with his friends to lure Brittany into his life, he thinks nothing of it. But soon Alex realizes  Brittany is a real person with real problems, and suddenly the bet he made in arrogance turns into something much more.

Author: Simone Elkeles

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Perfect Chemistry that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

 (1) Better Than Perfect

Derek Fitzpatrick, a bad lad who was expelled from boarding school, is forced to live with his snobby stepmother while his military father is away. When he learns she intends to take them back to her Illinois childhood home, things quickly get worse. The last thing Derek wants is to get entangled in someone else’s family drama when he is counting down the days until he can live alone.

Author: Simone Elkeles

 (2) Pushing the Limits

Nobody is aware of the events that took place the night Echo Emerson transformed from being a popular girl with a jock boyfriend to an outcast with “freaky” scars on her arms. Even Echo is unable to fully recall the events.

Author: Katie McGarry

 

 (3) Wild Reckless

For her senior year, Kensington Worth had an idea in mind. It required spending time alone with her piano until her audition was perfect, a ticket into the top music programs in the world, and it involved her closest friends, her upscale private school in downtown Chicago, and her best buddies.

Author: Ginger Scott

 

 (4) Wild Crush

The one rule that bad boy Vic Salazar follows is this one: don’t approach your best friend’s girl. Vic abides by the “Guy Code,” as it were. It makes no difference that he has had a crush on her for a long time. No one may approach Monika Fox.

Author: Simone Elkeles

 

(5) Crossing the Line

The last thing Lincoln intended was to harm Lila. Her letters have been his only source of daily sustenance for the past two years. He has never dared to admit his sentiments because doing so would be crossing a line. But Lincoln is willing to go to any lengths to make amends, win Lila’s forgiveness, and finally get a chance to be with the woman he loves

Author: Katie McGarry

Best Books to Read Like Perfect Chemistry 

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Perfect Chemistry interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Perfect Chemistry 

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Fifty Shades Darker

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Twilight

 

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest