spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Origin

Origin

After the successful but disastrous raid on Mount Weather, Daemon is facing the impossibility of getting Katy back. He will stop at nothing to have her back. Katy has left. Taken. Finding her becomes the focus of everything. destroying anyone who gets in his way? Done. destroying the entire world to save her? Gladly. exposing the globe to his alien race? Katy’s only option is to survive. The only way she can survive being surrounded by enemies is to adapt.

Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Origin that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Glow

I will have to emerge from the ashes and discover how to use my own power like a phoenix after it has been burned. Because even though my wings have been cut, I am still free to fly away from the icy countries where I have been imprisoned and am not in a cage.

Author: Raven Kennedy 

 

 

(2)Significance

Maggie, who is seventeen years old, has had a difficult year. She is barely graduating, her mother has moved out, her father is despondent, and her boyfriend of almost three years deserted her in exchange for a college football scholarship. She has been clinging tightly with everything she has lately, believing that life is nothing more than holding on by a thread.

Author: Shelly Crane

 

(3)Crown of Blood and Ruin

Elise Lysander joins the new fairy king of a devastated kingdom, abandoning her people and her inheritance in the process. Elise is both revered and despised, and her battle for love and freedom has only begun.

Author: LJ Andrews 

 

 

(4) Ambrosia

I entered my true home through a portal after the Seelie king Torin almost killed me by freezing me to death. My hometown, the Court of Sorrows, turns out to be an untamed Unseelie country. When Torin pursues me and notices my new horns, he understands right away that his future wife is an enemy of his land. My species is really referred to by him as “demon.”

Author: C.N. Crawford 

 

(5) House of Sky and Breath

So far, the Asteri have kept their word and have abandoned Bryce and Hunt. However, the threat posed by the rulers is increasing as the rebels weaken their hold on the Asteri. The decision to either remain silent while others are oppressed or stand up for what is right becomes obvious as Bryce, Hunt, and their friends become entangled in the rebels’ schemes. Additionally, they’ve never been great at keeping quiet.

Author: Sarah J. Maas 

 

Best Books to Read Like Origin

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Origin interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Origin

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like The Perfect Play

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like The Proposition

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest